Made by Chicago Guys, For Chicago Guys.

Patrick Kane Is So Cool That He Is ‘embarrassed’ By His Coolness.

SunTimes – Patrick Kane said Friday he was embarrassed by the photos that emerged after a party-filled weekend less than two weeks after the Blackhawks were eliminated from the Stanley Cup Playoffs.

 The pictures—which appeared to show an intoxicated Kane in Madison, Wis., including one in which it appeared he was passed out at a bar—were published in an article on Deadspin.com and the Hawks star winger has kept out of the media since the story broke.

 “It was embarrassing,” Kane said before participating in the opening ceremonies of the Blackhawks’ annual convention. “That’s the first thing I can say. From all the pictures that came out, everything, from the Hawks organization, to my family, to myself personally, it’s embarrassing. I try to pride myself on being involved with the fans and taking pictures when they’re asked for because I know I was a little kid one day that really looked up to stars like myself and try to give them that on behalf. But like I said, hopefully it’s something I can learn and mature from. It’s still part of my maturation process and something I’m still trying to get better at and the biggest thing, it was embarrassing.”

Here’s the deal: 1. This was the Summer of Gronk and Patrick Kane! 2. The time has come for Patrick to make things right with the Blackhawks. Because When Patrick says “ I try to pride myself on being involved with the fans and taking pictures when they’re asked for.” It means Patrick is going up to Mad-town, why? Because when Patrick isn’t scoring goals, Patrick is filling holes! (T-Shirts On Sale)

 

 

This is just good ole Kaner. Summer comes = Patrick has his annual “drinking problem”. Summer ends + PK is all business. And If you cant handle that maybe you should just grow up.

Embarrassed still?

UPDATE:

(CBS) Patrick Kane spoke to the media Friday for the first time since his early-May drinking escapade in Madison, Wis. and denied having a drinking problem.

 Asked point-blank at the Blackhawks Convention if he had a drinking problem, Kane said: “I don’t think so.”

The winger was the center of attention shortly after the Blackhawks season ended when

SEE! Point blank… Do you have a problem PK? Pfffttttt No way.

Leave a Reply

