Made by Chicago Guys, For Chicago Guys.

Guys Here’s Your Chance, Apparently No One’s Asking Out Mila Kunis

(Yahoo) – “Mila Kunis is arguably one of the hottest actresses in the world, but that doesn’t mean guys are banging on her door asking for a date. After ending an eight-year relationship with Macauley Culkin in 2010, the “Friends With Benefits” star has been unattached — not that she’s complaining. “I honestly think being single’s great,” Kunis, 28, tells Harper’s Bazar in its April issue. But she’s quick to add, “Being in a relationship’s great [too]. It’s all about the timing.” But time is what she doesn’t seem to have. The actress just wrapped a six-month shoot in Detroit filming “Oz the Great and Powerful” with James Franco and Michelle Williams (Kunis plays Theodora, the Wicked Witch of the West), and the time away really affected her dating life. “I don’t get asked out,” she says. “This past year, I haven’t been home, so who’s going to ask me?”

Sign me up.  Chick is absolutely gorgeous and talented and did I mention gorgeous?  I’ll ask you out Mila, and I’m sure there will be plenty of guys in line behind me… ok well in front of me whatever.

 

Leave a Reply

