Made by Chicago Guys, For Chicago Guys.

R.I.P. to The Chicago Blackhawks and Whitney Houston

So shortly after I watched the lifeless hawks get off the ice in Phoenix, I received a text from my mom saying that something else from my childhood is gone, yeah poor gal she was one of the good ones. My mom was a gigantic fan and I just remember being a toddler and hearing some of her songs, she was good and singers like Rhianna definitely cop her swag, but that’s everything today. Whatever, Sean said it right, best Anthem Ive heard. So RIP Hawks and Houst….

P.S. I totally would have back in her hey days, I mean besides the crack and losing her mind thing WH was a smokhow babe for a while.

Double P.S. MTV trying to whip up a video montage is hilarious no one knows what to do, none of the music videos are working.

Leave a Reply

