Made by Chicago Guys, For Chicago Guys.

Will Ferrell makes the Hornets relevant!

God dammit Will! here we are an up to the minute sports blog, FROM CHICAGO! and you just unleash the freaking truth on our starting 5! You leave no stone unturned here! I feel like I hardly knew our players. Deng collects rare birds and has a dolphin named chachee? Noah is a Scorpio? Brewer crushes hot dogs? Rose loves Nicholas Spraks flicks? I mean wow this guy knows all! Granted we all knew Boozer still lives with his mom #loser. But wow I’m still blown away, I wish he took us to school on the bench mob! “From American University he was my stunt double in Semi-Pro… Brian Scalabrine!!” Classic Will

 

Leave a Reply

